Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Anderson Paak - Malibu 2LP

New. Sealed. 

2016 album from the rapper/singer. Anderson Paak is the next superstar! After dropping his debut album Venice in 2014 and then being featured on six tracks on Dr. Dre's Compton album in 2015, his star and profile rose. He has toured with Jhene Aiko, Tokimonsta, and others. Malibu is the follow-up to Venice and features Schoolboy Q, The Game, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more.


1 The Birds
2 Heart Don't Stand a Chance
3 The Waters Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
4 Strawberry Season / Carry Me
5 Put Me Thru
6 Am I Wrong Ft. Schoolboy Q
7 Without You Ft. Rapsody
8 Parking Lot
9 Light Weight Ft. the Free Nationals
10 Room in Here Ft. the Game
11 Your Prime
12 Come Down
13 Silicon Valley
14 Celebrate
15 Dreamer 5000 Ft. Timon Family Choir

Obe Records