Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Andrew Bird - Inside Problems LP


Loma Vista Records

Andrew Bird - "Inside Problems" - "I'm interested in the moment when something becomes something else, when somewhere becomes somewhere else. That membrane that separates inside from outside. Retreating as we do into the underlands, to molt our plumage, to exorcise our inside problems and emerge like newborn foals shaking, naked, squinting in the light." - Andrew Bird speaking of Inside Problems, his latest album produced by Mike Viola and featuring the lead single, "Atomized." Indie Exclusive Apple Red LP

- Disc 1 -
1 Underlands
2 Lone Didion
3 Fixed Positions
4 Inside Problems
5 The Night Before Your Birthday
6 Make a Picture
- Disc 2 -
1 Atomized
2 Faithless Ghost
3 Eight
4 Stop N' Shop
5 Never Fall Apart