Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bethany Cosentino - Natural Disaster LP


Concord Records

Bethany Cosentino -"Natural Disaster" - On the debut solo album from Best Coast's Bethany Cosentino, the Los Angeles-based singer/songwriter takes close account of the endless catastrophes and upheavals of modern life, offering a high-minded and open-hearted response that makes room for compassion, imagination, and a radical sense of possibility. Indie Exclusive Dreamsicle LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Natural Disaster
2 Outta Time
3 It's Fine
4 Easy
5 A Single Day
6 My Own City
- Side 2 -
1 For a Moment
2 Calling on Angels
3 Real Life
4 Hope You're Happy Now
5 It's a Journey
6 I've Got News for You

Shopping Cart