Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Billy Preston - Encouraging Words LP


Universal Music

Billy Preston -"Encouraging Words" - The celebrate Billy Preston's induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in October 2021, Apple Records and UMe will be making Billy's highly regarded 1970 album, Encouraging Words, available on vinyl for a limited time. It was produced by Billy and George Harrison, with 2 of George's songs - "All Things Must Pass" and "My Sweet Lord" - issued here for the first time, two months before his own recordings appeared on Harrison's album, All Things Must Pass.

- Side 1 -
1 Right Now
2 Little Girl
3 Use What You Got
4 My Sweet Lord
5 Let the Music Play
6 The Same Thing Again
- Side 2 -
1 I've Got a Feeling
2 Sing One for the Lord
3 When You Are Mine
4 I Don't Want You to Pretend
5 Encouraging Words
6 All Things (Must)Pass
7 You've Been Acting Strange

Shopping Cart