Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Black Keys - ThickFreakness LP


The sophomore album from Akron, Ohio duo BLACK KEYS—DAN AUERBACH and PATRICK CARNEY. Eleven tracks of stripped and meaty blues, punk, and rock flavors, delivered in grit, stomp, and holler fashion with guitar, organ, vocals and some broke-dick drums. Includes cover versions of The Sonics' "Have Love, Will Travel," and Junior Kimbrough's "Everywhere I Go."

1. "Thickfreakness" 3:48
2. "Hard Row" (lyrics by Dan and Chuck Auerbach) 3:15
3. "Set You Free" 2:46
4. "Midnight in Her Eyes" 4:02
5. "Have Love Will Travel" (Richard Berry) 3:04
6. "Hurt Like Mine" 3:27
7. "Everywhere I Go" (Junior Kimbrough) 5:40
8. "No Trust" 3:37
9. "If You See Me" 2:52
10. "Hold Me in Your Arms" 3:19
11. "I Cry Alone" 2:47

Fat Possum Records