Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe 2LP 


Double LP pressing that includes digital download.

Blood Orange (AKA Devonté Hynes) returns with his 2013 album Cupid Deluxe, his follow up to the acclaimed Coastal Grooves. The album features guest performances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), Skepta and many others. The album was produced entirely by Dev and mixed by the acclaimed engineer Jimmy Douglass (Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Missy Elliott, etc.).

1 Chamakay
2 You're Not Good Enough
3 Uncle Ace
4 No Right Thing
5 It Is What It Is
6 Chosen
7 Clipped on
8 Always Let U Down
9 On the Line
10 High Street
11 Time Will Tell

Domino Recording Company