Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Blonde on Blonde is the seventh studio album by Bob Dylan, originally released as a double album June 1966 by Columbia Records. Recording sessions began in New York in October 1965 with numerous backing musicians, and later moved to the CBS studios in Nashville, Tennessee.

- Side 1 -
1 Rainy Day Woman No. 12 & 35
2 Pledging My Time
3 Visions of Johanna
4 One of Us Must Know
- Side 2 -
1 I Want You
2 Memphis Blues Again
3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
4 Just Like a Woman
- Side 3 -
1 Most Likely You Go Your Way and I Go Mine
2 Temporary Like Achilles
3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
4 4th Time Around
5 Obviously 5 Believers
- Side 4 -
1 Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands