Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brandi Carlile - Bear Creek 2LP


Sony Records

- Disc 1 -
1 Hard Way Home
2 Raise Hell
3 Save Part of Yourself
4 That Wasn't Me
5 Keep Your Heart Young
6 100
7 A Promise to Keep
- Disc 2 -
1 I'll Still Be There
2 What Did I Ever Come Here for
3 Heart's Content
4 Rise Again
5 In the Morrow
6 Just Kids