Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

9 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cake - Comfort Eagle LP


Epic Records

Cake's fourth studio album Comfort Eagle, which includes hit single "Short Skirt / Long Jacket" is being released on stand-alone vinyl for the first time. The platinum selling album, originally released in 2001 will be a 1LP, 180g, black vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Opera Singer
2 Meanwhile, Rick James
3 Shadow Stabbing
4 Short Skirt / Long Jacket
5 Commissioning a Symphony in C
- Side 2 -
1 Arco Arena
2 Comfort Eagle
3 Long Line of Cars
4 Love You Madly
5 Pretty Pink Ribbon
6 World of Two

Shopping Cart