Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Charli XCX - Charli 2LP


Atlantic Records

Pop futurist Charli XCX has officially announced her much anticipated third studio self-titled ‘Charli’ album arriving on September 13th via Atlantic Records. The album will be a collection of 15 songs and will feature the hit songs 1999 (ft. Troye Sivan) and Blame It On Your Love (Ft. Lizzo). The album also features collaborations with Christine and the Queens, Haim, Sky Ferreria, Big Freida, Clairo and more!

Disc 1
1 Next Level Charli
2 Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
3 Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
4 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
5 Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
6 Warm (feat. HAIM)
7 Thoughts
8 Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)

Disc 2
1 White Mercedes
2 Silver Cross
3 I Don’t Wanna Know
4 Official
5 Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
6 February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
7 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)