Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Colter Wall - Little Songs LP


RCA Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Little Songs is the highly anticipated album from Canadian singer-songwriter, Colter Wall. On Little Songs, fans of Wall's will find the same hardscrabble voice they've loved over the years connecting the contemporary world to the values, hardships, and celebrations of rural life. The album is produced by Wall and Patrick Lyons, and features 8 new original songs, as well as two fan-favorite covers - Hoyt Axton's "Evangelina" and Ian Tyson's "The Coyote & The Cowboy."

- Side 1 -
1 Prairie Evening/Sagebrush Waltz
2 Standing Here
3 Corralling the Blues
4 The Coyote & the Cowboy
5 Honky Tonk Nighthawk
- Side 2 -
1 For a Long While
2 Cow/Calf Blue Yodel
3 Little Songs
4 Evangelina
5 The Last Loving Words