Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Daft Punk - Homework (Remixes) 2LP NEW

Regular price $32.99

Unit price per 

Daft Punk - Homework (Remixes) 2LP


Daft Life LTD

Double vinyl LP pressing. To continue the celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed homework album: Homework Remixes, a collection of 1997/98 remixes. The release includes remixes From I: Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, Masters At Work, Todd Terry, Slam, Ian Pooley.

- Disc 1 -
1 Around the World (I:Cube Remix)
2 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
3 Around the World (Motorbass Vice Mix)
4 Burnin' (DJ Sneak Main Mix)
5 Revolution 909 (Revolution a Cappella)
6 Around the World (Kenlou Mix)
7 Around the World (Mellow Mix)
- Disc 2 -
1 Around the World (Tee's Frozen Sun Mix)
2 Burnin' (Slam Mix)
3 Burnin' (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now