Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

DJ Quik - Quik Is The Name LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

DJ Quik - Quik Is The Name LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Quik Is the Name is the debut studio album by American hip hop artist and producer DJ Quik, originally released by Profile Records on January 15, 1991. Production was mainly handled by DJ Quik along with his executive producers Courtney Branch and Tracy Kendrick.

1. Sweet Black Pussy
2. Tonite
3. Born and Raised In Compton
4. Deep
5. Tha Bombudd
6. Dedication
7. Quik Is The Name
8. Loked Out Hood
9. 8 Ball
10. Quik's Groove
11. Tear It Off
12. I Got That Feelin'
13. Skanless

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now