Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dominic Fike - Sunburn LP


Columbia Records

Sunburn is Dominic Fike's highly-anticipated sophomore full-length album, and the follow up to 2020's What Could Possibly Go Wrong. This 14-track collection finds the artist going back to Naples, Florida, as he sets to explore his childhood, family history & the meaning of home. The album has production credits for Dominic Fike, as well as Jim-E Stack and Kid Harpoon.

1 How Much Is Weed?
2 Ant Pile
3 Think Fast
4 Sick
5 7 Hours
6 Dancing in the Courthouse
7 Bodies
8 Sunburn
9 Pasture Child
10 4X4
11 Frisky
12 Mama's Boy
13 Dark
14 What Kinda Woman