Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Dying Fetus - Reign Supreme LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Dying Fetus - Reign Supreme LP


Relapse Records

Originally released on June 19, 2012, Reign Supreme is the seventh studio album by Dying Fetus. Now available again on vinyl for the first time in over 4 years.

1. Invert the Idols 2. Subjected to a Beating 3. Second Skin 4. From Womb to Waste 5. Dissidence 6. In the Trenches 7. Devout Atrocity 8. Revisionist Past 9. The Blood of Power 

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now