placeholder image

Eagles Of Death Metal - Peace Love + Death Metal LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Eagles Of Death Metal - Peace Love + Death Metal LP

New. Sealed.


1. "I Only Want You" 2:48
2. "Speaking in Tongues" 2:49
3. "So Easy" 4:00
4. "Flames Go Higher" 2:53
5. "Bad Dream Mama" 3:02
6. "English Girl" 2:38
7. "Stacks o' Money" 2:48
8. "Midnight Creeper" 1:57
9. "Stuck in the Metal" (a Stealers Wheel cover of Stuck in the Middle with You: Gerry Rafferty/Joe Egan) 3:18
10. "Already Died" 3:00
11. "Kiss the Devil" 2:52
12. "Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)" 3:34
13. "San Berdoo Sunburn" 3:42
14. "Wastin' My Time" 2:42
15. "Miss Alissa"

Antacidaudio Records

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now