Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue 2LP NEW PIC DISC

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Electric Light Orchestra - Out Of The Blue 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Electric Light Orchestra's 'Out Of The Blue' with this brand new double picture disc vinyl package! Written and produced by Jeff Lynne, 'Out of the Blue' is ELO's bestselling album, certified platinum in both the U.S. and U.K. and featuring the worldwide hit singles "Mr. Blue Sky," "Turn To Stone" and "Sweet Talkin Woman." All four sides feature images from Shusei Nagoka's iconic sleeve art, including ELO's instantly recognizable spaceship logo.

LP 1
1. Turn to Stone
2. It’s Over
3. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
4. Across the Border
5. Night in the City
6. Starlight
7. Jungle
8. Believe Me Now
9. Steppin’ Out
LP 2
1. Standin’ in the Rain
2. Big Wheels
3. Summer and Lightning
4. Mr. Blue Sky
5. Sweet Is the Night
6. The Whale
7. Birmingham Blues
8. Wild West Hero


Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now