Electric Six - Streets Of Gold LP NEW

Electric Six - Streets Of Gold LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Electric Six - Streets Of Gold LP


Cleopatra Records

Brand new album from Detroit's fun-loving alternative garage rock collective, Electric Six!

Streets of Gold is a high-octane collection of cover songs hand-picked by Electric Six itself and showcases the band's eclectic and excellent musical tastes highlighted by Alice Cooper, INXS, Roky Erikson, James Ingram, The Pixies, Love and many more! Includes special recently recorded versions of the band's biggest, most infamous hits, "Danger! High Volgate" and "Gay Bar!" Full publicity campaign planned and set to launch with the release of the first single "Yah Mo B There" along with a full concept video! 

1 Don't Change
2 Click Your Fingers Applauding the Play
3 Little Lies
4 That's Entertainment
5 Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
6 Slippery People
7 Hey
8 No More Mr. Nice Guy
9 Strutter
10 Under the God
11 Yah Mo B There

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now