Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree 2LP


Island Records

  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 3:08
  2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 3:11
  3. Dance, Dance 3:00
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down 3:49
  5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 3:20
  6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) 3:10
  7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) 3:02
  8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year 3:23
  9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends 3:23
  10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me 3:31
  11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" 2:49
  12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) 3:27
  13. XO 3:40