Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fall Out Boy - Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) LP


Fueled By Ramen Records

Take This to Your Grave (20th Anniversary) Fall Out Boy - Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Fall Out Boy's debut album 'Take This to Your Grave' with this special limited-edition release featuring two never released demos. Pressed on Blue Jay Vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
2 Dead on Arrival
3 Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
4 Saturday
5 Homesick at Space Camp
6 Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7 Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
- Side 2 -
1 The Pros and Cons of Breathing
2 Grenade Jumper
3 Calm Before the Storm
4 Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
5 The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes
6 Untitled 1 (Colorado Song) [Unfinished Demo]
7 Untitled 2 (Jakus Song) [Unfinished Demo]