Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fiona Apple - Extraordinary Machine 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Fiona Apple's 2005 album, Extraordinary Machine, is a unique blend of alternative and pop sounds showcased from the upbeat “Not About Love” to the gentle “Parting Gift”.

- Side 1 -
1 Extraordinary Machine
2 Get Him Back
3 O' Sailor
- Side 2 -
1 Better Version of Me
2 Tymps (The Sick in the Head Song)
3 Parting Gift
- Side 3 -
1 Window
2 Oh Well
3 Please Please Please
- Side 4 -
1 Red Red Red
2 Not About Love
3 Waltz (Better Than Fine)