Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fiona Apple - Tidal 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressed at 45 RPM. Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music and since it's release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks including "Shadowboxer," "Sleep To Dream," and standout "Criminal".

- Side 1 -
1 Sleep to Dream
2 Sullen Girl
3 Shadowboxer
- Side 2 -
1 Criminal
2 Slow Like Honey
- Side 3 -
1 The First Taste
2 Never Is a Promise
3 The Child Is Gone
- Side 4 -
1 Pale September
2 Carrion