Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Future - Pluto LP


Epic Records

Available for the first time on vinyl, Pluto is Future's debut studio album. Released on April 17, 2012, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks. Includes The Hit Tracks "Tony Montana", "Go Harder", "Magic (Remix), "Same Damn Time" and "Turn On The Lights

- Side 1 -
1 The Future Is Now
2 Parachute
3 Straight Up
4 Astronaut Chick
- Side 2 -
1 Magic (Remix)
2 I'm Trippin
3 Truth Gonna Hurt You
4 Neva End
- Side 3 -
1 Tony Montana
2 Permanent Scar
3 Same Damn Time
- Side 4 -
1 Long Live the Pimp
2 Homicide
3 Turn on the Lights
4 You Deserve It