Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Garbage - beautifulgarbage 2LP


Geffen Records

TWO LP box-set Garbage will reissue a 20th anniversary edition of their third studio album, beautifulgarbage, in October.

Beautiful Garbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1, 2001. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups. This brand new edition featuring newly remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig on 180g black vinyl.

The album saw a slight departure for the band in terms of their sound and delivered four hit singles – ‘Androgny’, ‘Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go)’, ‘Breaking Up The Gir’l and ‘Shut Your Mouth’. None of them got higher than number 20 in the UK singles chart (Version 2.0 had delivered three top ten hits in Britain).

- Side 1 -
1 Shut Your Mouth
2 Androgyny
3 Can't Cry These Tears
4 Til the Day I Die
- Side 2 -
1 Cup of Coffee
2 Silence Is Golden
3 Cherry Lips
- Side 3 -
1 Breaking Up the Girl
2 Drive You Home
3 Parade
- Side 4 -
1 Nobody Loves You
2 Untouchable
3 So Like a Rose

Shopping Cart