Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ghost - Impera LP


Project M Records

Ghost's fifth psalm, "IMPERA", is their most biting and political yet. And that from a band who has toppled many a church in just under a decade of existenceZ. The dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind.

1 Imperium
2 Kaisarion
3 Spillways
4 Call Me Little Sunshine
5 Hunter's Moon
6 Watcher in the Sky
7 Dominion
8 Twenties
9 Darkness at the Heart of My Love
10 Griftwood
11 Bite of Passage
12 Respite on the Spitalfields

Shopping Cart