Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gorillaz - Humanz 


Long Playing Record

Disc 1

  1. I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
  2. Ascension
  3. Strobelite
  4. Saturnz Barz
  5. Momentz
  6. The Non-conformist Oath (Interlude)
  7. Submission
  8. Charger
  9. Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
  10. Andromeda
  11. Busted and Blue

Disc 2

  1. Talk Radio (Interlude)
  2. Carnival
  3. Let Me Out
  4. Penthouse (Interlude)
  5. Sex Murder Party
  6. She's My Collar
  7. The Elephant (Interlude)
  8. Halleujah Money
  9. We Got the Power