Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer 2LP


Bad Boy Records

The third LP (and first in five years) from the actress and recording artist features appearances by Brian Wilson, Pharrell Williams, Zoë Kravitz, and Grimes, plus musical contributions from Prince just prior to his death.

1. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson) [Explicit]

2. Crazy, Classic, Life [Explicit]

3. Take A Byte [Explicit]

4. Jane's Dream [Explicit]

5. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz) [Explicit]

6. Django Jane [Explicit]

7. Pynk (feat. Grimes) [Explicit]

8. Make Me Feel [Explicit]

9. I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Explicit]

10. I Like That [Explicit]

11. Don't Judge Me [Explicit]

12. Stevie's Dream [Explicit]

13. So Afraid [Explicit]

14. Americans [Explicit]