Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Jelly Roll - Whitsitt Chapel LP


BMG Music

Titled after the church the Antioch, Tennessee native grew up attending, the debut full-length project features 13 tracks, including his current single, “Need A Favor.” Earlier this week, Jelly Roll teased the announcement with images of Whitsitt Chapel’s outdoor sign featuring song lyrics from current and yet-to-be-released tracks on the album. Additional track list information will be announced at a later date.

“This album is about growth and gratitude happening in my life. I wanted to create a project that felt hopeful. I believe the worst feeling a person can have is feeling hopeless or worthless. This is therapeutic music. Real music for real people with real problems,” he shares.

1 Halfway to Hell
2 Church
3 The Lost
4 Behind Bars (With Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings)
5 Nail Me
6 Hold on Me
7 Kill a Man
8 Unlive (With Yelawolf)
9 Save Me (With Lainey Wilson)
10 She
11 Need a Favor
12 Dancing with the Devil
13 Hungover in a Church Pew