Skip to content
Regular price $64.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Joe Hisaishi - Castle In The Sky 


Studio Ghibli Rec

Soundtrack includes the iconic song ‘’Kimi o Nosete.’’ Jacket image features the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras, and the air pirates in ‘’Castle In The Sky’’. This awesome LP comes in a double jacket.


Side A

01. Girl who fell from the sky

02. Morning of Slag Valley

03. Funny fight (~ pursuit)

04. Memories of Gondoor

05. Passo of disappointment

06. Robot army (resurrection ~ rescue)

07. Picking up the choir (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)

Side B

08. Theta's determination

09. At the Tiger Moss issue

10. A sign of ruin

11. Moonlight sea of clouds

12. Castle in the Sky

13. Collapse of Laputa (Chorus / Suginami Children's Choir)

14. Pointing you (singing / Annie Inoue)