Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Johann Johannsson - Mandy OST LP


Lakeshore Records

Jóhann Jóhannssonn is recognised as one of the best modern film composers. His score to ‘The Theory Of Everything’ won a Golden Globe for Best Original Score and was nominated for the same Academy Award, whilst his stunning work on ‘Sicario’ also earned him the Academy Award nomination for best score. His other notable works include ‘Arrival’, ‘Prisoners’ and ‘The Mercy’.

The Mandy score was co-produced by Jóhann and Randall Dunn. It features Sunn O)))’s Stephen O’Malley on guitar. The album was later assembled with the help of co-producers Pepijn Caudron and Yair Glotman.

  1. Seeker of the Serpent’s Eye
  2. Starling
  3. Mandy Love Theme
  4. Horns of Abraxas
  5. Black Skulls
  6. Death and Ashes
  7. Sand
  8. Red
  9. Forging the Beast
  10. Dive-bomb Blues
  11. Waste
  12. Temple
  13. Burning Church
  14. Memories
  15. Children of the New Dawn