Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

John Lennon -  Imagine: The Ultimate Mixes


Capitol Records

A truly unique expanded edition of one of the most iconic albums of all time. This new edition takes us on incredibly personal journey through the entire songwriting and recording process - from the very first writing and demo sessions at John's home studio at Tittenhurst Park through to the final co-production with Phil Spector - providing a remarkable testament of the lives of John Lennon and Yoko Ono in their own words. 2LP version features brand new stereo mix, outtakes, poster, 2 postcards.


Side A
1 Imagine (Ultimate Mix) - 2018 Remix of Original LP
2 Crippled Inside (Ultimate Mix)
3 Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)
4 It's So Hard (Ultimate Mix)
5 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Ultimate Mix)

Side B
1 Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)
2 Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)
3 How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix)
4 How? (Ultimate Mix)
5 Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix)

Side C
1 Imagine (Demo) LP 2: Selected Bonus Tracks of Demos & Outtakes from Deluxe Edition
2 Imagine (Take 1)
3 Crippled Inside (Take 3)
4 Crippled Inside (Take 6/ Alternate Guitar Solo)
5 Jealous Guy (Take 9)
6 It's So Hard (Take 6)
7 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Take 11)

Side D
1 Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)
2 Oh My Love (Take 6)
3 How Do You Sleep? (Takes 1&2)
4 How ? (Take 31)
5 Oh Yoko! (Live at the Sheraton Hotel, Bahamas/1969)