Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Justin Townes Earle - Saint Of Lost Causes 2LP


New West Records

This steadily acclaimed Americana troubadour sings of the disenfranchised and the downtrodden, the oppressed and the hopeless—and yet there are glimpses of hope in the songs on his eighth album. Vivid characters spring to life across "Frightened by the Sound," "Flint City Shake It," "Over Alameda," "Appalachian Nightmare," the title track and more on double 150-gram vinyl!

1 The Saint of Lost Causes
2 Ain't Got No Money
3 Mornings in Memphis
4 Don't Drink the Water
5 Frightened By the Sound
6 Flint City Shake It
7 Over Alameda
8 Pacific Northwestern Blues
9 Appalachian Nightmare
10 Say Baby
11 Ahi Esta Mi Nina
12 Talking to Myself