Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Korn - Issues LP


Epic Records

Disc 1
1 Dead
2 Falling Away from Me
3 Trash
4 4U
5 Beg for Me
6 Make Me Bad
7 It’s Gonna Go Away
8 Wake Up
9 Am I Going Crazy
10 Hey Daddy

Disc 2
1 Somebody Someone
2 No Way
3 Let’s Get This Party Started
4 Wish You Could Be Me
5 Counting
6 Dirty