Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Maneskin - Rush! (Are U Coming?) 2LP


Arista Records

RUSH! (ARE U COMING) is the expanded edition of the album, RUSH!, by Måneskin that was originally released in January of 2023. This vinyl edition contains 7 additional songs not included on the 1-LP including "Supermodel," "Mammamia" along with 5 brand new tracks never before released that make up the entire first side of the double LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Honey (Are U Coming?)
2 Valentine
3 Off My Face
4 The Driver
5 Trastevere
- Side 2 -
1 Own My Mind
2 Gossip Feat. Tom Morello
3 Timezone
4 Bla Bla Bla
5 Baby Said
6 Gasoline
- Side 3 -
1 Feel
2 Don't Wanna Sleep
3 Kool Kids
4 If Not for You
5 Read Your Diary
- Side 4 -
1 Mark Chapman
2 La Fine
3 Il Dono Della Vita
4 Mammamia
5 Supermodel
6 The Loneliest