Skip to content
Regular price $33.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

New. Sealed.

Epic Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sixth album by the American alt-rockers. Strangers To Ourselves is the band's first studio album since We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank, released in 2007, marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The aerial image on the album cover is Venture Out RV Resort located in Mesa, Arizona.

1 Strangers to Ourselves
2 Lampshades on Fire 3:07
3 Shit in Your Cut
4 Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
5 Ansel
6 The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box 6:10
7 Coyotes 3:30
8 Pups to Dust
9 Sugar Boats
10 Wicked Campaign
11 Be Brave
12 God Is An Indian and You're An Asshole
13 The Tortoise and the Tourist
14 The Best Room 4:24
15 Of Course We Know