Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides 2LP

New. Sealed. 

Double vinyl LP pressing. Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.


Fear Not Of Man
2 Hip Hop
3 Love
4 Ms. Fat Booty
5 Speed Law
6 Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
7 Got
8 UMI Says
9 New World Water
10 Rock N Roll
11 Know That (featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal))
12 Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
13 Habitat
14 Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest))
15 Mathematics
16 May-December

Rawkus Records