Skip to content
Regular price $20.00 Sale price $26.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil LP


BMG Music

Vinyl LP pressing. Shout At The Devil - Mötley Crüe - Shout at the Devil is Mötley Crüe's second studio album originally released in 1983. It was the band's breakthrough album, establishing Mötley Crüe as one of the top selling heavy metal acts of the 1980s. The singles "Looks That Kill" and "Too Young to Fall in Love" were moderate hits for the band.

- Side 1 -
1 In the Beginning (2021 - Remaster)
2 Shout at the Devil (2021 - Remaster)
3 Looks That Kill (2021 - Remaster)
4 Bastard (2021 - Remaster)
5 God Bless the Children of the Beast (2021 - Remaster)
6 Helter Skelter (2021 - Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 Red Hot (2021 - Remaster)
2 Too Young to Fall in Love (2021 - Remaster)
3 Knock 'Em Dead, Kid (2021 - Remaster)
4 Ten Seconds to Love (2021 - Remaster)
5 Danger (2021 - Remaster)

Shopping Cart