Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

No Use For A Name - Making Friends LP


Fat Wreck Chords

Bay Area punk wonder-boys No Use For A Name have begun pleading for your friendship. Show your love for the boys, who were each reared with the ideals of Boy Scout Troop #221, by giving 'em wet, sloppy ones when they come to your town. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. The Answer Is Still No
  2. Invincible
  3. Growing Down
  4. On The Outside
  5. A Postcard Would Be Nice
  6. Secret
  7. Best Regards
  8. Revenge
  9. Sidewalk
  10. 3 Month Weekend
  11. Sitting Duck
  12. Fields Of Athenry