Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Norah Jones - Little Broken Hearts LP


Blue Note Records

Norah Jones -"Little Broken Hearts" - Norah Jones defied expectations with her 5th studio album Little Broken Hearts, a striking collaboration with the producer Danger Mouse that arrived a decade after her debut Come Away With Me, prompting SPIN to call it "the second essential record of Norah Jones' career." Highlights include "Good Morning," the single "Happy Pills" and the high-energy groove of "Say Goodbye." Now available on a single vinyl disc

- Side 1 -
1 Good Morning
2 Say Goodbye
3 Little Broken Hearts
4 She's 22
5 Take It Back
6 After the Fall
- Side 2 -
1 4 Broken Hearts
2 Travelin' on
3 Out on the Road
4 Happy Pills
5 Miriam
6 All a Dream