Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Operation Ivy - Energy LP


Epitaph Records

Operation Ivy "Energy" was the full length album follow up to the "Hectic" EP and features nineteen songs now available again on vinyl for the first time in years. Operation Ivy was a legendary Berkeley, California based 4-piece punk/ska band fronted by future Rancid cohorts Tim Armstrong and Matt Freeman who helped create the Gilman street punk scene that also spawned Green Day and AFI.

1 Knowledge
2 Sound System
3 Jaded
4 Take Warning
5 The Crowd
6 Bombshell
7 Unity
8 Vulnerability
9 Bankshot
10 One of These Days
11 Gonna Find You
12 Bad Town
13 Smiling
14 Caution
15 Freeze Up
16 Artificial Life
17 Room Without a Window
18 Big City
19 Missionary

Shopping Cart