Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Playboi Carti - Whole Lotta Red 2LP


Interscope Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. As a gift to fans, Playboi Carti releases his Whole Lotta Red album after a two-year hiatus. Whole Lotta Red features 24 tracks with appearances by rap superstars Future, Kid Cudi and Kanye West. This is Playboi Carti's second studio album, following Die Lit which was released in 2018 and debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart. It has clocked a staggering 1.6 Billion streams for it's tracks to date.

- Side 1 -
1 Rockstar Made
2 Go2Damoon
3 Stop Breathing
4 Beno!
5 Jumpoutthehouse
6 M3Tamorphosis
-åÊSide 2 -
1 Slay3R
2 No SL33P
3 New Tank
4 Teen X
5 Meh
6 Vamp Anthem
-åÊSide 3 -
1 New N3On
2 Control
3 Punk Monk
4 On That Time
5 King Vamp
6 Place
-åÊSide 4 -
1 Sky
2 Over
3 Iloveuihateu
4 Die4Guy
5 Not Playing
6 F33L Lik3 Dyin