Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Propagandhi - Less Talk, More Rock LP


Fat Wreck Chords

If you didn't like the last album, you'll hate this one. What a bunch of hosers, eh?

Track Listing :

  1. Nailing Descartes to the Wall/(Liquid) Meat is Still Murder
  2. Less Talk, More Rock
  3. Anchorless
  4. Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba
  5. A Public Dis-Service Announcement from Shell
  6. ...And We Thought That Nation-States Were a Bad Idea
  7. I Was a Pre-Teen McCarthyist
  8. Resisting Tyrannical Government
  9. Gifts
  10. The Only Good Fascist Is a Very Dead Fascist
  11. A People's History of the World
  12. The State-Lottery
  13. Refusing to Be a Man