Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Rolling Stones - Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) [UK Version] LP


Abkco Records

Originally released in 1966, Big Hits (High Tide And Green Grass) was the first hits compilation from the Rolling Stones. The UK Edition contains four #1 singles, including "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," and "Get Off Of My Cloud." The original "fisheye" artwork has been restored for this version and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

- Side 1 -
1 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
2 Paint It, Black
3 It's All Over Now
4 The Last Time
5 Heart of Stone
6 Not Fade Away
7 Come on
- Side 2 -
1 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2 Get Off of My Cloud
3 As Tears Go By
4 The Under Assistant West Coast Promo Man
5 Lady Jane
6 Time Is on My Side
7 Little Red Rooster