Skip to content
Regular price $42.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sarah McLachlan - Fumbling Towards Ecstasy LP


Music On Vinyl Records

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
Includes 4-Page Booklet / Soft Touch Outer Sleeve

First Time On Vinyl

Featuring Bonus Track "Blue," A Cover Of The Classic Joni Mitchell Song

Fumbling Towards Ecstasy is the third album by Canadian singer-songwriter and Grammy Award Winner Sarah McLachlan and proved to be her worldwide breakthrough album. The album reached the Top 5 In Canada in no time and went certified platinum within a few weeks, eventually selling over 4 million copies worldwide.

Besides the hit singles "Possession," "Hold On" and "Good Enough," the album contains the track "Fear and Ice Cream," which became a favorite during Sarah McLachlan concerts over the years.

As a bonus track, the album also includes a wonderful cover of the classic Joni Mitchell song "Blue."

1. Possession
2. Wait
3. Plenty
4. Good Enough
5. Mary
6. Elsewhere
7. Circle
8. Ice
9. Hold On
10. Ice Cream
11. Fear
12. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
13. Blue (Bonus Track)

Shopping Cart