Skip to content
Regular price $42.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Social Distortion - Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell LP


180 gram vinyl reissue.

1 Cold Feelings
2 Bad Luck
3 Making Believe
4 Born to Lose
5 Bye Bye Baby
6 When She Begins
7 99 to Life
8 King of Fools
9 Sometimes I Do
10 This Time Darlin'

Music on Vinyl