Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Soundgarden - Ultramega OK 2LP 


Black vinyl pressing.

Sub Pop Records

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a foiled stamped gatefold sleeve. This remixed and expanded reissue of Soundgarden's Ultramega OK is a long-planned "correction" of the legendary band's Grammy®-nominated debut full-length. The album was originally recorded and released in 1988 on SST Records. While the band enjoyed working with the original producer, Drew Canulette, they soon realized they weren't quite happy with the final mix. Thus, shortly after the album's release, the band decided to remix the album for subsequent pressings. However, success intervened: the band rapidly scored a deal with A&M and began work on their major-label debut, Louder Than Love, and the Ultramega OK remix project fell by the wayside as Soundgarden climbed their way to (ultra)mega-stardom.

1 Flower
2 All Your Lies
3 665
4 Beyond the Wheel
5 667
6 Mood for Trouble
7 Circle of Power
8 He Didn't
9 Smokestack Lightning
10 Nazi Driver
11 Head Injury
12 Incessant Mace
13 One Minute of Silence
14 Head Injury (Early Version)
15 Beyond the Wheel (Early Version)
16 Incessant Mace (Short) [Early Version]
17 He Didn't (Early Version)
18 All Your Lies (Early Version)
19 Incessant Mace (Long) [Early Version]

Shopping Cart