Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds In Country Music LP

New. Sealed.

High Top Mountain Records

Metamodern Sounds in Country Music is the second studio album by American country music singer/songwriter Sturgill Simpson. The album was produced and engineered by Dave Cobb and was released on May 13, 2014, through High Top Mountain/Thirty Tigers & Loose Music (Europe)

1 Turtles All the Way Down
2 Life of Sin
3 Living the Dream
4 Voices
5 Long White Line
6 Promise
7 Little Light Within
8 Just Let Go
9 It Ain't All Flowers