Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Supergrass - In It For the Money LP


Echo Label

Supergrass' hugely successful second album, which reached #2 in UK Album Charts in 1997, amassed 300k sales in the UK and over a million worldwide since release. Voted 10th Best Album of 1997 (NME) and included in '1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die', it featured the hit singles: 'Going Out' (UK #5), 'Richard III' (UK #2), 'Sun Hits the Sky' (UK #10) and 'Late In The Day' (UK #18). Following the successful "Strange Ones" Deluxe Boxset and a sold out world tour in 2020, this brand new expanded edition of 'In It For The Money' features remastered audio from analogue tape on 180G Black Vinyl). LP also includes 12" single 'Sun Hits The Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Remix)' / 'The Animal' on 140g White Vinyl. Not available on LP since original release.

- Disc 1 -
1 In It for the Money (2021 - Remaster)
2 Richard III (2021 - Remaster)
3 Tonight (2021 - Remaster)
4 Late in the Day (2021 - Remaster)
5 G-Song (2021 - Remaster)
6 Sun Hits the Sky (2021 - Remaster)
- Disc 2 -
1 Going Out (2021 - Remaster)
2 It's Not Me (2021 - Remaster)
3 Cheapskate (2021 - Remaster)
4 You Can See Me (2021 - Remaster)
5 Hollow Little Reign (2021 - Remaster)
6 Sometimes I Make You Sad (2021 - Remaster)
- Disc 3 -
1 Sun Hits the Sky (Bentley Rhythm Ace Mix)
- Disc 4 -
1 The Animal

Shopping Cart