Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

System of a Down - Steal This Album! 




Side A
1 Chic 'N' Stu (Album Version) 2:26
2 Innervision (Album Version) 2:35
3 Bubbles (Album Version) 1:57
4 Boom! (Explicit Version) 2:15

Side B
1 Nüguns 2:30
2 A.D.D. (American Dream Denial) (Explicit Version) 3:17
3 Mr. Jack (Explicit Version) 4:10
4 I-E-A-I-A-I-O (Explicit Version) 3:09

Side C
1 36 (Album Version) 0:46
2 Pictures (Album Version) 2:06
3 Highway Song (Album Version) 3:14
4 F*#k the System (Explicit Version) 2:13
5 Ego Brain (Album Version) 3:22

Side D
1 Thetawaves (Album Version) 2:37
2 Roulette (Album Version) 3:21
3 Streamline (Album Version) 3:38