Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Taking Back Sunday - Tell All Your Friends LP


Craft Recordings

Tell All Your Friends is the debut studio album from American alternative rock heroes, Taking Back Sunday. First released in 2002, the album propelled the career of Long Island-formed band, entering the Billboard Top 200 and going on to sell over 1M worldwide. The album features fan favorites; “Cute Without the ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Timberwolves at New Jersey,” “Great Romances of the 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer.” This pressing has been remastered for the band’s 20th anniversary.

1 You Know How I Do
2 Bike Scene
3 Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
4 There’s No ‘I’ In Team
5 Great Romances of the 20th Century
6 Ghost Man On Third
7 Timberwolves At New Jersey
8 The Blue Channel
9 You’re So Last Summer
10 Head Club